One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 12 Norfolk Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2020 Kara Ashley $1,500.00
2020 Kataliya Sorensen $1,500.00
2019 Kennedy Harvey $1,500.00
2008 Megan McNutt $1,000.00

News about district 12 Norfolk grants

Pas de publication disponible